Besöksadress:
Tuna Industriväg 21
153 30 Järna
Växel: 08-684 22 000
E-mail: 

Faktureringsadress:
M3 Schakt AB
FE 507
751 75 Uppsala
E-faktura:

Fakturafrågor:
ekonomi@m3schakt.se

VD

Per Lindberg Jättner
0769-411 800

Affärschef Åkeri

Mikael Neideman
0708-550 982

Kalkylator

Niclas Vågestam
0769 411 821

Niclas@m3schakt.se

Säljare

Jimmy Hedberg
0769-411 809

Säljare

Oskar Neideman
0769 411 803

TRANSPORTSÄLJARE

Venne Rind
0769 411 871

Transportsäljare

Amanda Nyberg
0769-411 225

Säljare

Andreas Hjelmgren
0769-411 822

Affärschef Entreprenadservice

Markus Hausmann
0769-411 810

Projektledare

Sigfus Jonsson
0768-815 000

ARBETSLEDARE

Andreas Söderman
0709-514 011

Andreas@m3schakt.se

Arbetsledare

Johnny Harnell
0700 945 875

Johnny.harnell@m3schakt.se 

Projektingenjör

Yousuf Ghazala
0790-776 155

Arbetsledare

Magnus Kvaernå
0706-319 988

Magnus@m3schakt.se

Ekonomichef

Niklas Sjölin
0706 475 086

Niklas@m3schakt.se

 

Redovisning

Anders Fändrik
08-684 22 000 / 0769-411 808

Administrationsansvarig Åkeri

Erik Lundstedt
0769-411 839

 

Administratör

Agnes Lilljequist
0769 411 801

ADMINISTRATÖR

Anita Ekman
0769-411 150

Anita@m3schakt.se 

Löner & reskontra

Gunilla Stenbacks
08-684 22 000